• Sada DFC
  • Sljedeće 14.40H Ridiculousness #604
  • Kasnije 15.00H Punk'd #807
  • Još kasnije 15.20H 3 From 1

Vijesti

Najprovokativniji trenuci 2016. (iStock Photo)
Vijesti

Najprovokativniji trenuci 2016.

Objavljeno 27.12.2016. 11:25h Izvor slike: iStock Photo
I ne, nisu samo Kardashianke...

Ova godina bila je značajna po mnogočemu, a mi ćemo se sad pozabaviti s najtrivijalnijom.

Čini nam se kao da je u 2016. procvjetala sloboda pokazivanja tijela kod naših celebrityja. Od golih stražnjica, pokazivanja bradavica, trudničkih trbuščića, a ne smijemo ni izostaviti Orlanda Blooma i Justina Biebera koji su pokazali baš sve.

Ovo su bili najprovokativniji trenuci 2016. kad je golotinja bila na prvom mjestu.

1. Emily Ratajkowski

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Nov 14, 2016 at 5:56pm PST

2. Kim Kardashian

When you're like I have nothing to wear LOL

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Mar 7, 2016 at 12:07am PST

3. Orlando Bloom

4. Kendall Jenner

? @thelovemagazine

A video posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on Dec 5, 2016 at 6:23am PST

5. Behati Prinsloo

?

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on Jul 29, 2016 at 10:14pm PDT

6. Bella Hadid

7. Kim Kardashian (opet)

In honor of @styledbyhrush birthday a month ago LOL she taught me how to twerk on this trip so I'm posting it for her ?

A video posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Aug 20, 2016 at 7:47am PDT

8. Usher

9. Bella Hadid (opet)

??Sorry mama ? Secret project with my dream team @nomadrj and @elizabethsulcer ????? #BTS

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on Apr 10, 2016 at 12:15pm PDT

10. Chelsea Handler

Happy Birthday @reesewitherspoon

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on Mar 22, 2016 at 10:05am PDT

11. Demi Lovato

If I had it my way I would take you down #BodySay

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on Jun 30, 2016 at 7:02pm PDT

12. Ariel Winter

Today's office...relax everyone it's cranberry juice and I'm wearing lady bit pasties. #DogYears #set #movie

A photo posted by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on Jun 29, 2016 at 6:23pm PDT

13. Mariah Carey

Just got home after a long night at the studio!!!!! New music coming soon yayyyyyy

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on Sep 9, 2016 at 3:10am PDT

14. Chrissy Teigen

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @MARISAMXO !!!!

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Oct 16, 2016 at 11:39am PDT

15. Khloe Kardashian

Trade Marked ™

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on Feb 6, 2016 at 8:05pm PST

16. Justin Bieber

17. Katy Perry 

TOMORROW, I USE MY BODY AS CLICK BAIT TO HELP CHANGE THE WORLD ??

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on Sep 26, 2016 at 2:06pm PDT

18. Sharon Osbourne

@kimkardashian you inspired me! #liberated #thetalk

A photo posted by Sharon Osbourne (@sharonosbourne) on Mar 9, 2016 at 10:23am PST

19. Emily Ratajkowski (opet)

Cave ?

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Aug 25, 2016 at 7:04am PDT

20. John Stamos i Glen Powell

"I think our wieners just touched accidentally." ( Was it really an accident @glenpowell ???? #screamqueens

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on Sep 27, 2016 at 6:46pm PDT

21. Gigi Hadid

22. Emily Ratajkowski (treći put)

Thank you @voguemagazine for featuring my ?collages! Check out the rest link in bio

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Dec 21, 2016 at 8:49am PST

23. Justin Bieber

Ovu fotografiju možete pogledati OVDJE na vlastitu odgovornost jer pokazuje baš sve i nije za mlađe od 18.

Bonus: Kylie Jenner

Kylie nas je razveselila za Božić s ovim seksi videom s Tygom.

Izvor: MTV / harpersbazaar.com

Komentiraj

Želiš da ostaviš komentar? Registracija je brza i jednostavna, registriraj se odmah i uključi se u raspravu.

Vezano

Vijesti

Nekadašnji supermodeli oprostili se od Georgea Michaela

Od Naomi Campbell do Donatelle Versace...

MTV za ponijeti! Prijavi se na naš newsletter ovdje: